LOVE Reality Romance
...it can happen to you!
Kathy and Husband Bob
Author Team co-writing as 

KATHY CLARK
and
BOB KAT


Over 40
Reality Romance
Novels with Random House, Harlequin, Loose Id, and Indie published with over 3.25 million books sold.


      
               

PRE-ORDER OUR NEXT RELEASE
Book #5 of our 
TIME SHIFTERS Series
NOT MY LIFE

Releases October 18, 2016 pre-sale order today [click book]


Right place wrong time…that’s never happened before and what they learned could kill them.

On their way home from a trip to the Stanley Hotel in 1911, an accidental detour drops Kelly, Austin, Scott, and Zoey in 1977.  They discover that their old friend, Dan Denucci has been arrested for murder.  They knew him as a homeless man living under the fishing pier and making jewelry.  How had this gentle old man become a killer?

He needs their help, but first they must convince him they have the power to travel through time.  But can they trust him?


 OUR LATEST RELEASE

was July 26, 2016


A cold case leads to blazing-hot temptation in this novel of romantic suspense from bestselling author Kathy Clark. For readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, Almost Forever pairs a rugged lawman with a woman who may just be a murderer.
 
Justin Archer is a Texas Ranger through and through, a loyal man devoted to the dangerous job he loves. But when the grisly discovery of a skeleton in a local vineyard turns an old missing-persons case into a vicious homicide, Justin finds that the toughest challenge of his professional career will be keeping his hands off his chief suspect: the dead man’s beautiful, young trophy wife. Did Lori Roberts kill for vast material gain? The only thing Justin knows for sure is that their chemistry is instantaneous—and overpowering.
 
Lori worked hard to build a new life for herself and her daughter. She turned her husband’s struggling vineyard into a thriving enterprise, and now she stands to lose it all over something that happened eight years ago. Justin could lock her up and throw away the key, but Lori desperately wants to trust him. More than that, she wants to let him into her wounded heart. Because Lori’s been running from the past for a long time . . . and she’s ready to start living for the future.









OUR NEXT AUSTIN HEROES RELEASE
is NOVEMBER, 2016

 




Any book from the Classic Romance Collection, Scandals Series, Time Shifters Series and Life's What Happens can be yours for FREE under our LOVE LOVE LOVE Rewards program.  

Complete the form below for each FREE book.

LOVE LOVE LOVE FREE BOOK REQUEST FORM

Complete the form below and click submit and we'll send you the book of your choice for FREE

Name of the book you reviewed on Amazon -
Your Amazon Reviewer Name -
Name of the book you want FREE -
email to send you the book -
Tell us which file type you need [mobi or pdf file] -
Comments:


CLICK on the Amazon Logo below to see all of Kathy's Books, reviews and current promotions and pricing. . . 
                                                                            

                               

                                                                         

   
 

  

  
Thanks for  stopping...
Since 2012 you are 
visitor # 



  

Bloggers . . .
Please email us at

LoveRealityRomance
@gmail.com
 

for copies of any books you wish to review.  We're always seeking honest reviews from experienced reviewers and readers.

We would also be thrilled to participate in your Blog site for Q & A or articles.  Let us know.
   
Subscribe To
our LOVE Reality Romance Street Team Newsletter
For Insider News, free books, swag and more. 

 
  

Opinions and Insight Into Writing and Self-  Publishing check out our
Love
Reality
Romance

  
 

  

 We will see you at the Renaissance Hotel Denver Hotel in Denver

 
All books automatically connected to the correct book seller link based on
  • Your location on the planet
  • Device being used
  • Book book availability
All books available on Amazon.

Technology is through -

Website Builder