The Thrill Of Suspense Across The Ages

Kathy and Husband Bob,
Author Team
co-Writing as

Kathy Clark


Bob Kat

CLICK on the Amazon Logo below to see all of Kathy's Books, reviews and current promotions and pricing. . . 



Follow us on Face Book at  
You can see the latest posts at the bottom of this page too.

New Release!

     Book #2 of the popular SCANDALS                    series.  This is Reno's story.


Killer Date like all the books in the Scandals series, is about the five 20-something kids of Roger old country singer who loved the road and at least five women he met on the road.  He left them money, a great place to live and a private investigation agency in Austin.  

Sometimes a book has to deal with the realty of more than just the case, in this case, that Reno was leading.  After all we had to tie up the lose ends of the UT quarterback, Heisman hopeful and an unsolved rape.  We're giving it away free to our Thrill Of Suspense Street Team Members.  

Two of our books won The Best Indie Book Awards for 2014 in two categories.

  * BION is book #3 in the Young Adult series

  *  Due Dates is book #1 in the SCANDALS series 


What a thrill it was when we learned that book #4, RIP, of the Teen Time Travel series, is now the only work of fiction on the shelf at the Stanley Hotel Chrysalis Gift to Stephen King's Shinning!

Woo Hoo!

Subscribe To The Thrill Of Suspense Street Team Newsletter
For Insider News 


Opinions and Insight Into Writing and Self-  Publishing Try Our       Thrill Of Suspense


By Popular Request

Want some great music to listen to while you surf our site?  This is the Flower Child from the LIFE'S WHAT HAPPENS single title award wining romance.

Click on her PIC and she'll pop the video in.  ENJOY!

Website Builder